IMPORTANT!!!!!!  


STOP THE TURNPIKE RALLY at the Capitol!!


Wednesday, May 18th

​12:00pm-2:00pm

South Plaza of the State Capitol

(if raining it will be inside on the 1st floor)




The media will be there to give visibility to our cause. We need to show our strength in numbers (300-500 attendees would be great). Please plan to attend and bring three friends. This is so important. Don't miss it. Eastern Oklahoma, stay strong!




Please Call, Email or meet with these people as often as possible!!



Sen Jack Fry - 521-5584, He is the former Mayor of Midwest City and a big supporter of the new turnpike.

State Senator Gary Stanislawski - 405-521-5624. He is Chairman of the Oklahoma State Senate Transportation Committee.

Lt. Governor Todd Lamb - 405-521-2161. He is aspiring to be the next Gov. of the State of Oklahoma.

Gary Ridley - 405-522-8000. He is Secretary of Transportation for Gov Fallon, his office is at Ok. Dept of Tranportation. 

US Rep: Steve Russell, Del City Office Number 405-602-3074, Washington DC office number 202-225-2132.
US Senator James Lankford, Oklahoma City Number 405-234-9900, Washington DC Office 202-224-5754
Governor Mary Fallin - Office, 405-521-2342
Sen. Ron Sharp 405-521-5539 sharp@oksenate.gov
Rep. Lewis H. Moore 405-557-7400 lewis.moore@okhouse.gov
Sen. Anastasia Pittman 405-521-5531 Pittman@oksenate.gov
Rep. Mike Shelton 405-557-7367 mikeshelton@okhouse.gov
Rep. Gary W. Banz 405-557-7395 garybanz@okhouse.gov
Sen. Rob Standridge 405-521-5535 standridge@oksenate.gov
Rep. Josh Cockroft 405-557-7349 josh.cockroft@okhouse.gov

OTA
Main, 405-425-3600
Tim Stuart, 405-425-3650
Jack Damrill, 405-425-3610, jdamrill@pikepass.com
David Murdock, 405-425-7396
ACOG - 405-234-2264
ODOT
Main, 405-522-8000
Oklahoma County Commissioners
District - Brian Maughan, 405-713-1502, bmaughan@oklahomacounty.org.
District - Willa Johnson, 405-713-1501, wjohnson@oklahomacounty.org.​



SIGN THE PETITION!!


Click the link below to sign the petition!


http://petitions.moveon.org/sign/stop-the-eastern-oklahoma-1?source=c.em.cp&r_by=14928389






Stop the Turnpike